Department staff

 

email Cellular  Telephone Additional Position Position Name
elik@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820171 02-6584015 Safety Officer - Eilat Campus Director of Safety and Hygiene Department Eli Kenan
mayarou@savion.huji.ac.il 0544785355   02-6584014   Safety Information and Training Coordinator Maya Roudner
rafij@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820356  02-6585525 University Laser Safety Officer Safety Officer - Edmond J. Safra Campus Rafi Juliusberger
leonz@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820348 02-6758051 Radiation Safety Officer - Ein Kerem Campus Safety Officer - Ein Kerem Campus Dr. Leonid Ziglin
kennys@savion.huji.ac.il  0544377712  08-9489983 Safety Officer - Veterinary Hospital Safety and Radiation Safety Officer - Rehovot Campus Dr. Kenny Schneider
eyalb@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820145 02-5880305  Radiation Safety Officer - Har Hatzofim Campus Safety Officer - Har Hatzofim Campus Eyal Basher
margaritas@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820084  02-6586879 University Hazmat Officer Chemical Safety Officer Dr. Margarita Shenglof
alinabot@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820355 02-6585634    Biology Safety Officer  Dr. Alina Botvinik
gabrielsta@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820294  02-6586859   Head of Hazardous Waste Team  Gabriel Stark 
yochais@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820405  02-6582657   Equipment and Inspections Coordinator Yochai Shlomo
reuvenz@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820350 02-6757052    Safety Worker - Firefighting Equipment Reuven Zukerman
annarb@savion.huji.ac.il  0548820358  02-6586802 Fume Hood Inspector  Radiation Safety Officer - Edmond J. Safra Campus Anna Rabi