People

Principal investigator

Yonathan

Dr. Yonathan Anahory

Email: yonathan.anahory@mail.huji.ac.il 

Phone:+972 2 6585849

Staff

Picture not showing

Nava Serphos                                              

Administrative assistant

Email: navase@savion.huji.ac.il
 

Students

Filip

Dr.Filip Toric                                                 

Postdoc

Email: filip.toric@mail.huji.ac.il

Picture not showing

Avia Noah                                                      

PhD student

Email: avia.noah@mail.huji.ac.il

Picture not showing

Tomer Feld                                                    

Master's student

Email: tomer.feld@mail.huji.ac.il

Picture not showing

Gilad Zisman                                                 

Master's student

Email: gilad.zisman@mail.huji.ac.il

Picture not showing

Dor Tsruya                                                     

Master's student

Email: dor.tsruya@mail.huji.ac.il

Picture not showing

Alon Gutfreund

Master's student

Email: alon.gutfreund@mail.huji.ac.il

Alumni

Genady Devit,  Master's student

Shachar Shakuri,  Lab Manager