People

Principal investigator

Yonathan

Dr. Yonathan Anahory

Email: yonathan.anahory@mail.huji.ac.il 

Phone:+972 2 6585849

Staff

Picture not showing

Nava Serphos                                              

Administrative assistant

Email: navase@savion.huji.ac.il

Students

 
Picture not showing

Avia Noah                                                      

PhD student

Email: avia.noah@mail.huji.ac.il

 
Picture not showing

Alon Gutfreund

Master's student

Email: alon.gutfreund@mail.huji.ac.il

Picture not showing

Dor Tsruya                                                     

Master's student

Email: dor.tsruya@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Nofar Friedman                                                     

Master's student

Email: nofarfri.friedman@mail.huji.ac.il

Tal Silverwater

 

Tal Silverwater                                

PhD student

Email: tal.silverwater@mail.huji.ac.il

Nitzan Saadon

Nitzan Saadon                                

Undergraduate Student

Email: nitzan.saadon@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Maor Carmi                                

Undergraduate Student

Email: maor.carmi@mail.huji.ac.il


Alumni

Genady Devit,  M.Sc

Dr.Filip Toric, Postdoc

Shachar Shakuri,  Lab Manager  

Gilad Zisman, M.Sc

Tomer Feld, M.Sc